About Us

Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee currently comprises three independent non-executive directors, namely Ms. Cheng Fong Yee, Mr. Zhai Haitao and Mr. Lim Yu Neng Paul. The Remuneration Committee is primarily responsible for implementing a formal, transparent and objective procedure for fixing the remuneration packages of individual directors, and to ensure that the level and structure of remuneration to be aligned with the long-term interest and risk policies of the Company and should be appropriate to attract, retain and motivate (a) the directors to provide good stewardship of the Company and (b) key executives to successfully manage the Company.

Remuneration Committee Terms of Reference