About Us

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee currently comprises Mr. Zhai Haitao, the independent non-executive director, Mr. Hu Yanguo, the executive director and the Chairman of the Board, and Mr. Lim Yu Neng Paul, the independent non-executive director. The Nominating Committee is primarily responsible for implementing a formal, transparent and objective procedure for appointing Board members, evaluating each Board member’s performance and assessing the overall performance of the Board.

Nomination Committee Terms of Reference